Skip to content ↓

Teaching Staff

FACULTY – CORE (Maths/Science/English/Media)

Michelle Foy

Maths

mfoy@northleamington.co.uk

Deputy Head Teacher

Maths

Stephen Roberts

Maths

sroberts@northleamington.co.uk

Subject Leader Maths

Caroline Jones

Maths

CJones1@northleamington.co.uk

2i/c Maths

Stefan Fotheringham

Maths

sfotheringham@northleamington.co.uk

KS5 Maths Coordinator

Claire Wood

Maths

cwood@northleamington.co.uk

Raising Achievements Leader Y7 & 8

Matthew Atkins

Maths

matkins@northleamington.co.uk

Senior Assistant Head Teacher

Miles Schofield

Maths

MSchofield@northleamington.co.uk

Assistant Head of Sixth Form

Joseph Piper

Maths

jpiper@northleamington.co.uk

 

Joanne Reeves

Maths

jreeves@northleamington.co.uk

 

Amie Smith

Maths

asmith@northleamington.co.uk

 

Lucy Tyreman

Maths

ltyreman@northleamington.co.uk

 

Amanda Walsh

Maths

awalsh@northleamington.co.uk

 

Birgir Sigmundsson

Maths

bsigmundsson@northleamington.co.uk

 

Zoe Taylor

Maths

Ztaylor@northleamington.co.uk

ECT

Robert Turner

Maths

rturner@northleamington.co.uk

ITT

Mahima Akhtar

Maths

makhtar@northleamington.co.uk

ITT

Science  

Jas Dhesi

Science

jdhesi@northleamington.co.uk

Subject Leader Science

Lizzie Flint

Science

eflint@northleamington.co.uk

2i/c Science - i/c Chemistry 

Jonathan Rae

Science

jrae@northleamington.co.uk

2i/c Science - i/c Physics

Jessica Blythe

Science

jblythe@northleamington.co.uk

RQT

Matthew Carey

Science

mcarey@northleamington.co.uk

RQT

Catherine Fell

Science

cfell@northleamington.co.uk

PP Champion (Y7 & 8), International School Coordinator

Jagroop Kandola

Science

jkandola@northleamington.co.uk

 

Louise McKinley

Science

LMcKinley@northleamington.co.uk

 

Sarah Barley-Morey

Science

smorey@northleamington.co.uk

Assistant Head Teacher & College Leader

Carl Royle

Science

croyle@northleamington.co.uk

Assistant Head Teacher & College Leader

Charlotte Taylor

Science

ctaylor@northleamington.co.uk

RQT

Caitlin Thompson

Science

Cthompson@northleamington.co.uk

ECT

English & Media

Rhys Denham

English 

RDenham@northleamington.co.uk

Subject Leader English

Louise Wilson

English 

lwilson@northleamington.co.uk

i/c KS3 English

Daniel Cope

English 

dcope@northleamington.co.uk

i/c Literacy

Andrzej Krysta

Media

akrysta@northleamington.co.uk

i/c Media

Stuart Hoskin

English 

shoskin@northleamington.co.uk

 

Helen Jones

English 

hjones@northleamington.co.uk

Deputy Head Teacher

Kristy Kitson

English 

kkitson@northleamington.co.uk

RQT

Suzanne Spridgeon

English 

sspridgeon@northleamington.co.uk

 

Sally Wright

English 

Swright@northleamington.co.uk

i/c KS5 English

Steve Taylor

English 

staylor@northleamington.co.uk

Senior Assistant Head Teacher

Joanne Kellow

English 

JKellow@northleamington.co.uk

 

Natalie Hill

English & Media

nhill@northleamington.co.uk

 

Elizabeth Ryles

English 

eryles@northleamington.co.uk

 

Ciara Cessford

English & Media

ccessford@northleamington.co.uk

ECT

 

FACULTY – HUMANITIES (History/Geography/RE/Social Science/MFL/Business)

Claire Howard

Sociology

choward@northleamington.co.uk  

Assistant Head Teacher, Faculty Leader

History

Dean Bowker

History

dbowker@northleamington.co.uk

Subject Leader History

Julie Burkey

History

jburkey@northleamington.co.uk

 

Gabby Keane

History

gkeane@northleamington.co.uk

 

Nicky Watson

History

nwatson@northleamington.co.uk

 

Katherine Edwards

English/History

kedwards@northleamington.co.uk

RQT

Geography

Joy Ashton

Geography

jashton@northleamington.co.uk

Subject Leader Geography

Heather Clifford

Geography/ Travel & Tourism

hclifford@northleamington.co.uk

Subject Leader T&T

PP Champion (Yr 9/10)

Laura Ellis-Gormley

Geography

lgormley@northleamington.co.uk

 

Ruth Harding

Geography

rharding@northleamington.co.uk

International School Coordinator

Robin Williams

Geography

rwilliams@northleamington.co.uk

 

Francesca Parkes

Geography

fparkes@northleamington.co.uk

 

RE

Elly Mcgwinn

R.E. 

emcgwinn@northleamington.co.uk

Subject Leader RE

Hannah Lloyd

R.E. 

hlloyd@northleamington.co.uk

 

Jo McFerran

R.E. 

jmcferran@northleamington.co.uk

 

Zoe O'Connor

R.E. 

zoconnor@northleamington.co.uk

 

Social Sciences

Amandeep Johal 

Psychology

AJohal@northleamington.co.uk 

Subject Leader Psychology

Veena Bhandal

Psychology

mbhandal@northleamington.co.uk

i/c Psychology

Rosie Hase

Psychology

rhase@northleamington.co.uk

Head of Sixth Form/Assistant Head Teacher

Julie Holland

Sociology/HSC

jholland@northleamington.co.uk

 

Modern Foreign Languages

Claire Donnellan

MFL

cdonnellan@northleamington.co.uk

Subject Leader MFL, i/c French & Spanish

Stephanie Trytsman

MFL

strytsman@northleamington.co.uk

 

Suzanne Albon

MFL

salbon@northleamington.co.uk

 

Bethan Reed

MFL

breed@northleamington.co.uk

 
Business      

Menna Fear

Business

mfear@northleamington.co.uk

Joint Subject Leader

Jas Sandhar

Business jsandhar@northleamington.co.uk Joint Subject Leader
Claire Spademan ICT/Business cspademan@northleamington.co.uk  
 

FACULTY – PERFORMANCE (DT/Music/Drama/Art/Photography/Dance/PE/ICT)

Debbie Hill

Drama

dhill@northleamington.co.uk

Assistant Head Teacher, Faculty Leader

Design Technology

Sally Beatty

DT

sbeatty@northleamington.co.uk

Subject Leader DT

Natasha Brown

DT/Food & Nutrition

nbrown@northleamington.co.uk

(maternity cover)

Katie Collins

DT

kcolloins@northleamington.co.uk

(maternity leave)

Laura Manley

DT

lmanley@northleamington.co.uk

 

Music

Steven Noakes

Music

snoakes@northleamington.co.uk

i/c MUSIC

Andy McIntyre

Music

amcintyre@northleamington.co.uk

 

Drama

Paige Murphy

Drama

pmurphy@northleamington.co.uk

Assistant Head Teacher and College Leader

Art

Carol Copeland

Art

ccopeland@northleamington.co.uk

Subject Leader Art

Claire Muddyman

Photography

cmuddyman@northleamington.co.uk

i/c Photography & i/c ICT across the Curriculum

Elizabeth Crowley

Art

ecrowley@northleamington.co.uk

 

Jade Smith 

Art

Jsmith1@northleamington.co.uk

 
Helen Laishley Textiles hlaishley@northleamington.co.uk i/c Textiles (maternity cover)
Kati Ribeiro Nelson Textiles knelson@northleamington.co.uk i/c Textile (on maternity leave)

Dance

Sophie Davis

Dance and PE

sdavis@northleamington.co.uk

 

PE

Matt Burt

P.E.

mburt@northleamington.co.uk

Subject Leader PE

Alice Usen

P.E.

ausen@northleamington.co.uk

i/c BTEC

Adam Beese

P.E.

abeese@northleamington.co.uk

i/c Wider Curriculum

James Foxon

P.E.

jfoxon@northleamington.co.uk

Assistant Head Teacher, College Leader

Gemma Jephcote

P.E.

gjephcote@northleamington.co.uk

Senior Assistant Head Teacher

Sharleen Watkins

P.E.

swatkins@northleamington.co.uk

 

Ben Butler

P.E.

bbutler@northleamington.co.uk

Assistant Head Teacher, College Leader

ICT

Mark Challice

ICT/Business

mchallice@northleamington.co.uk

RQT

Christine Hall

ICT

chall@northleamington.co.uk

Supply Teacher

       

Faculty - IEN

Julie McBride

 

jmcbride@northleamington.co.uk 

Senior Assistant Head Teacher IEN-SENCO

Caroline Farrell

 

cfarrell@northleamington.co.uk

Associate SENCO & RE Teacher

Felicity Blundell

 

fblundell@northleamington.co.uk

Transition & Pathways