Skip to content ↓

Park College

Park College takes its name from Park Road which was the original site of Blackdown College and remains home to one of the entrances to North Leamington School. 

Role Name Email
College Leader Miss P Murphy pmurphy@northleamington.co.uk
7PK01 Tutor Mr S Noakes snoakes@northleamington.co.uk
7PK02 Tutor Miss N Hill & Mr R Williams nhill@northleamington.co.uk & rwilliams@northleamington.co.uk
8PK01 Tutor Ms H Lloyd hlloyd@northleamington.co.uk
8PK02 Tutor Mr M Challice mchallice@northleamington.co.uk
9PK01 Tutor Miss E Ryles eryles@northleamington.co.uk
9PK02 Tutor Mrs L Wilson & Mrs R Harding lwilson@northleamington.co.uk
10PK01 Tutor Ms K Edwards  kedwards@northleamington.co.uk
10PK02 Tutor Miss S Watkins swatkins@northleamington.co.uk
11PK01 Tutor Mr J Rae jrae@northleamington.co.uk
11PK02 Tutor Mrs L Flint eflint@northleamington.co.uk