Skip to content ↓

Manor College

Manor College takes its name from Manor Hall which was originally a Teacher Training and Conference Centre, but is now the site of North Leamington Schools campus.

 

Roles Name Email
College Leader Mr J Foxon jfoxon@northleamington.co.uk
7MR01 Tutor Miss J Kellow & Miss Z Taylor JKellow@northleamington.co.uk
7MR02Tutor Miss N Brown nbrown@northleamington.co.uk
8MR01 Tutor Miss C Copeland ccopeland@northleamington.co.uk
8MR02Tutor Ms F Parkes fparkes@northleamington.co.uk
9MR01 Tutor Miss B Reed breed@northleamington.co.uk
9MR02Tutor Ms A Walsh awalsh@northleamington.co.uk
10MR01 Tutor Ms K Kitson kkitson@northleamington.co.uk
10MR02Tutor Mrs G Keane  gkeane@northleamington.co.uk
11MR01 Tutor Miss J Kellow JKellow@northleamington.co.uk
11MR02Tutor Mrs S Wright Swright@northleamington.co.uk