Skip to content ↓

Croft College

Croft College takes its name from Cloisters Croft, the location of Leamington College for Girls, one of the founding School that joined together to form North Leamington School in 1977.

Role Name Email
College Leader Mrs S Morey smorey@northleamington.co.uk
7CT01 Tutor Miss S Davis sdavis@northleamington.co.uk
7CT02 Tutor Mrs F Blundell & Miss J Smith fblundell@northleamington.co.uk & Jsmith1@northleamington.co.uk
8CT01 Tutor Miss J Blythe jblythe@northleamington.co.uk
8CT02 Tutor Miss C Taylor ctaylor@northleamington.co.uk
9CT01 Tutor Mrs C Spademan & Mrs M Fear cspademan@northleamington.co.uk & mfear@northleamington.co.uk
9CT02 Tutor Mr J Piper jpiper@northleamington.co.uk
10CT01 Tutor Miss L Manley lmanley@northleamington.co.uk
10CT02 Tutor Ms C Muddyman cmuddyman@northleamington.co.uk
11CT01 Tutor Mr D Bowker dbowker@northleamington.co.uk
11CT02 Tutor Miss L Ellis-Gormley lgormley@northleamington.co.uk