Skip to content ↓

Blackdown College

Blackdown College takes its name from Blackdown High School, one of the founding schools to join together to form North Leamington School back in 1977.

Role Name Email
College Leader Mr B Butler bbutler@northleamington.co.uk
7BD01 Tutor Miss A Usen ausen@northleamington.co.uk
7BD02 Tutor Mr M Burt mburt@northleamington.co.uk
8BD01 Tutor Miss C Thompson Cthompson@northleamington.co.uk
8BD02 Tutor Mr J Kandola  jkandola@northleamington.co.uk
9BD01 Tutor Miss L Tyreman ltyreman@northleamington.co.uk
9BD02 Tutor Mrs C Hall & Miss C Cessford  chall@northleamington.co.uk & ccessford@northleamington.co.uk
10BD01 Tutor Mr A Beese abeese@northleamington.co.uk
10BD02 Tutor Mrs J Ashton & Mrs A Smith jashton@northleamington.co.uk & asmith@northleamington.co.uk
11BD01 Tutor Miss C Jones CJones1@northleamington.co.uk
11BD02 Tutor Miss C Wood cwood@northleamington.co.uk