Skip to content ↓

Binswood College

Binswood College takes its name from the site of Leamington College for Boys, one of the founding schools that joined together to form North Leamington School in 1977. 

Role Name Email
College Leader Mr C Royle croyle@northleamington.co.uk
7BW01 Tutor Miss C Donnellan cdonnellan@northleamington.co.uk
7BW02 Tutor Mrs E McGwinn emcgwinn@northleamington.co.uk
8BW01 Tutor Mr M Carey mcarey@northleamington.co.uk
8BW02 Tutor Mrs S Spridgeon sspridgeon@northleamington.co.uk
9BW01 Tutor Miss L McKinley LMcKinley@northleamington.co.uk
9BW02 Tutor Mr B Sigmundsson bsigmundsson@northleamington.co.uk
10BW01 Tutor Mr A Krysta akrysta@northleamington.co.uk
10BW02 Tutor Ms Z O'Connor zoconnor@northleamington.co.uk
11BW01 Tutor Mr J Dhesi jdhesi@northleamington.co.uk
11BW02 Tutor Mrs S Trytsman strytsman@northleamington.co.uk